2022 Edition

- August 7 to 20



August 23, 2019 - 19:00

Pollack Hall


The concert took place on an earlier date. No tickets available.

Barbican Quartet

String Quartet no.16 K.428
W.A. Mozart
I. Allegro non troppo
II. Andante con moto
III. Menuetto: Allegro
IV. Allegro Assai

String Quartet no.1 “Kreutzer Sonata”
L. Janáček
I. Adagio – Con moto
II. Con moto
III. Con moto – Vivo – Andante
IV. Con moto – Adagio

Simply Quartet

String Quartet no. 14 D.810 “Death and the Maiden”
F. Schubert
(1797 -1828)
I. Allegro
II. Andante con moto
III. Scherzo: Allegro – Trio
IV. Presto